2016 Board of Directors


David Foy | Chairman


County Commissioner, Washington County

Brian McCracken | Vice-Chairman


County Commissioner, Morgan County

Trent Bushner | Treasurer


County Commissioner, Yuma County

Monty Torres | Secretary


City Manager, City of Brush

George Reese


Mayor, Town Akron

Dave Donaldson


County Commissioner, Logan County

Sid Fleming


City Manager , City of Yuma

Don Lock 


County Commissioner, Phillips County

Orville Tonsing


Town of Holyoke

Glen Sandquist


County Commissioner, Sedgwick County

Donna Wall


Town Board, Town of Julesburg

James DePue


City Manager, City of Wray

Dr. Jay Lee
President, Northeastern Junior College

Dr. Kerry Hart
President, Morgan Community College

Trae Miller
Logan County Economic Development

Darlene Carpio
Yuma County Economic Development

Mike Sullivan
Sedgwick County Econimic Development

Dawn Garcia
Colorado Workforce Center

Kim Sellers
Logan County Chamber